Friday is the most exciting day of the 20th Pannonian Challenge

This year the skaters got the chance to launch the jubilee, 20th edition of the Pannonian Challenge, with their amazing tricks they impressed the large audience in Osijek and prepared them for the most exciting day. This Friday is expected to be the most diverse day in the history of the best regional extreme sports festival. At 12 am the competition of inline amateurs is starting, they will rule the skate park on the left bank of the Drava river until the arrival of the professional inline riders, who will start performing at 2 pm. The Inline Pro competition starts at 2.30 pm, and before the final round at around 16 o’clock, the audience will have the opportunity to see a brand new, currently only demonstrating discipline on the Pannonian Challenge – a scooter, a popular rookie.

At the session of the Croatian scooter masters, such tricks will be demonstrated that many do not know that are possible, after which, at 18 o’clock, the Inline Pro finals will start in the really fierce competition of the best world runners. But in the meantime, from 16:00 to 18:00, right next to the skate park, many visitors will be fascinated by Original Skillz Jam, which in an excellent combination of urban culture and hip-hop, brings Graffiti jam where creativity will be the most important. You can also follow B-Boying competition of the young forces of local and regional dance scene.

Award ceremony for best rollers should take place at 7.30 pm, after which an extremely good fun, together with the audience goes to Vega, where the party begins and lasts until the early morning hours. Hladno pivo will be the first to go to stage of the 20th Pannonian Challenge at around 10 pm, after them we continue to party with amazing Let 3.

The most exciting day of the festival, after Dublin’s punkers – The Nilz, will then be rounded by local punkers, the audience gathered in Debeli Precjednik, who will be performing from 2 am until the dawn.

Inline Elite / Pro Results

1 Joe Atkinson 1992 England Powefrialt 93.67
2 Yuto Goto 1994 Japan Okayama 91
3 Jelle Briggeman 1994 Netherlands Rotterdam 88.67
4 Jacob Juul 1989 Denmark Copenhagen 87
5 Maxime Genoud 1992 Switzerland Moudon 82.67
6 Tin Hadžiomerspahić 1988 Croatia Zagreb 76.33
7 Sven Buršić 1986 Croatia Umag 67.67
8 Stephane Torres 1986 Switzerland Biel-Bienne 66.33
9 Krystian Zarzeczny 1991 Poland Zbytków 63.67
10 Béla Tasnádi 1988 Hungary Hódmezővásárhely 63
11 Jara Mrstny 1982 Czech Republic Prague 62
12 Maël Huguelet 1987 Switzerland Vauffelin 62